Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.044 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"brokencompass"
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1981-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, On The Road Again, Dire Wolf-> Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well Me And Bobby McGee*, Lady Di*, Barbara Allen*, Feel Like A Stranger**, Ramble On Rose-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,206 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1982-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman C C Rider Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line Peggy-O Cassidy Althea Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Morning Dew Good Lovin' Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Michael KirschnerCharlie Miller
Downloads: 3,187 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-28 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Workingman's Blues Superman Truck Drivin' Man I Don't Know You Runnin' Back To You Down In The Boondocks Garden Of Eden Glendale Train Fair Chance To Know Sailin' Connection Henry The Weight Last Lonely Eagle Louisianna Lady Fun, Fun, Fun Honky Tonk Women
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,004 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,191 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum - Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Bill Graham Introduction Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Big Boss Man song of spring (tuning) Brown Eyed Women Muddy Water Jack Straw Mr. Charlie Tennessee Jed El Paso Deal Playing In The Band Next Time You See Me Comes A Time Casey Jones One More Saturday Night Set 2: "#1 Hit Single!" Truckin' Ramble On Rose It Hurts Me Too Sugaree Sugar Magnolia Dark Star -> Me and My Uncle -> Dark Star -> Sittin' On Top of the World Me and Bobby McGee Big Railroad Blues Mexacali Blues You Win Again Not...
Keywords: Soundboard; FM; Don Rohde; Phil Matera
Downloads: 7,504 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia 2nd set includes the longest ever Here Comes Sunshine (15'38) and the 3rd longest ever Dark Star (43'28) updated venue and setlist courtesy Deadlists
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,090 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palace Theater on 1972-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Sugaree, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band Greatest Story Ever Told-> Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, Tomorrow Is Forever, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star-> Drums-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,117 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-21 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Loser, CC Rider-> Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,866 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Bird Song, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,878 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego International Sports Arena on 1973-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Big Railroad Blues Jack Straw Sugaree Mexicali Blues Here Comes Sunshine Black Throated Wind Cumberland Blues Row Jimmy The Race Is On Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Truckin' -> The Other One -> Big River -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Me And My Uncle Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,608 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1973-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Cumberland Blues d1t02 - Here Comes Sunshine d1t03 - Mexicali Blues d1t04 - Wave That Flag d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - Jack Straw d1t08 - Box Of Rain d1t09 - They Love Each Other d1t10 - El Paso d1t11 - Row Jimmy d1t12 - Around And Around d1t13 - Brown Eyed Women d2t01 - You Ain't Woman Enough d2t02 - Looks Like Rain d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d2t05 - The Promised Land d2t06 - Loose Lucy d2t07 - Me And My Uncle d2t08 -...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,428 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Crystal Ballroom on 1968-02-02 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues > Feedback ; Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Clementine > Good Morning Little School Girl*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,073 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1974-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, It Must Have Been The Roses, Black Throated Wind, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Mexicali Blues, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Around & Around Loose Lucy, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> The Other One-> It's A Sin-> Stella Blue, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Sugar Magnolia, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 81,597 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(74 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree